products of modern communications

VIDEO AND WEB DOC

Contact us now

For you to ask better, so we could answer better, we advise you to go through our products, our experience and our team.
about us

We, BLACK & WHITE company, help to build communications that move your business towards the set goals. This is about good reputation, investment appeal and loyalty of customers, partners & staff members.

Our approach to creating communications is to ASESS your real tasks, THINK about the real solution and only then CREATE relevant video and web products. Insightful and technologically advanced. After all, it is precisely these communications that work in the 21st century

our products
VIDEO We love and know how to make corporate films and videos for a variety of purposes. Image-building, social, informative and promotional videos. And they also differ by production method - documentary, staged, infographic, animated.
WEB-DOCUMENTARY PROJECTS And we have great news for you. We are also moving towards the more advanced online format and we invite our clients to switch the communications focus from traditional websites, that fail to keep up with the time, to interactive and multimedia web documentary projects. We have flexible line of web products to address any business needs.
SMART SHOW The product is impeccable when, let's say, you need to present massive data (figures, tables, diagrams and graphs) to investors and partners in a simple and clear way. To better understand the useful properties of smart show, please see our digital project "Why Kazakhstan? Key Factors" (for Samruk-Kazyna JSC).
BUSINESS-LONGREAD It is good when you need an interesting multimedia PR story "in one go" with an exciting storyline. Recently, we have completed the longread on the most trending topics discussed at the last Eurasian Media Forum 2018.
WEB-DOCUMENTARY If you have more overarching goals, plenty of various information and need maximum audience engagement, then you cannot do without a top digital product - WEB DOCUMENTARY. It has taken the entire world because any information in web documentary becomes a spectacular plot, a story that your audience will follow relentlessly. Web documentary lives and prospers, for it speaks with us in the modern multimedia language of video, photo, illustrations, spacious texts, audio, infographics and all the advanced things that is still to be generated by our fast-paced technology-driven time. To better understand the benefits of this product, please see our flash presentation.
attach file

they trust us

продукты для современных коммуникаций

видео и веб-доки

Напишите нам сейчас

Чтобы вы лучше спросили, а мы лучше ответили, советуем ознакомиться с нашими продуктами, нашим опытом и нашей командой.
о компании

Мы, коммуникативная компания BLACK & WHITE, помогаем выстраивать коммуникации, двигающие ваш бизнес к нужным целям, а это и хорошая репутация, и инвестиционная привлекательность, и лояльность клиентов/партнеров/сотрудников.

Наш подход к созданию коммуникаций — ВНИКАТЬ в ваши реальные задачи, ДУМАТЬ над их реальным решением и только после этого ТВОРИТЬ адекватные видео и веб продукты. Проникновенные и технологичные. Ведь именно такие коммуникации работают в 21 веке.

о наших продуктах
ВИДЕО Мы любим и умеем делать корпоративные фильмы и ролики самого разного назначения. Имиджевые, социальные, информационные и промо-ролики. И по способу производства они тоже разные — документальные, постановочно-игровые, инфографические, анимационные.
ВЕБ-ДОКУМЕНТАЛЬНЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ Тут у нас очень классная новость для вас. Мы сами двигаемся в сторону более современных онлайн-форматов и приглашаем наших клиентов переместить фокус коммуникаций с традиционных, не поспевающих за временем, сайтов на интерактивные и мультимедийные веб-документальные проекты. Мы продумали гибкую линейку веб продуктов, чтобы решать любые бизнес-задачи.
СМАРТ-ШОУ Продукт идеален, когда, к примеру, надо просто и наглядно презентовать для инвесторов или партнеров большое количество данных (цифр, таблиц, диаграмм и графиков). Чтобы лучше понять полезные свойства смарт-шоу, можно посмотреть наш цифровой проект «Why Kazakhstan? Key Factors» (для АО «Самрук-Қазына»).
БИЗНЕС-ЛОНГРИД Хорош, когда нужна интересно закрученная мультимедийная PR-история «на одном дыхании» с линейным сюжетом. Совсем недавно мы закончили лонгрид по самым жгучим актуальным темам прошедшего Евразийского Медиа Форума 2018.
ВЕБ ДОКУМЕНТАРИ Если же у вас более глобальные задачи, много разноплановой информации и нужна максимальная вовлеченность аудитории в ваши коммуникации, то тут не обойтись без топового цифрового продукта — ВЕБ ДОКУМЕНТАРИ. Он полюбился всему миру, потому что любая информация в веб-доке превращается в крепко сбитый сюжет, в историю, за которой ваша аудитория будет следить с неослабевающим интересом. Веб документари живет и побеждает, ибо говорит с нами на современном мультимедийном языке видео, фото, иллюстраций, емких текстов, аудио, инфографики плюс всего передового, что еще породит наше стремительное технологичное время. Чтобы лучше понять преимущества этого продукта, посмотрите нашу блиц-презентацию.
Добавить файл

нам доверяют